What To Do? What To Do?

For those of you not in the know, my birthday is coming up in the next few days (just do the math: 2012 – 1987). And with that, no one usually knows what I want except me. I like to keep it a secret.

And it’s such a good secret that instead of guessing, those who are close to me would just give me money and well-wishes on the day of. On the rare occasion I do get money though, I go crazy. Naturally, this time isn’t any different.

More and more lately, I really want to get circle lens. I’m thinking of just saying “fuck it, I’ll just get it plano” as I mentioned in my challenge post. Honestly, at this point, I don’t think I’ll ever go to the eye doctor and get my eye re-checked. And the circle lens only last up to 7 hours anyway.

So which specific circle lens I want? This is only a small list buuut:

  • Geo Angel Blue
  • Geo Angel Violet
  • Geo Ash Wing (Grey)
  • Lacey Blue
  • G&G BT03 Brown
  • G&G Angel Ex Brown

  • Granted, everyone already has the Geo Angel Blue but you know. I want my own pair as well. Hmm. I don’t know. I’m also very tempted to get the Etude House Wonder Pore Freshner but then I also want things from this wishlist.

    Or, you know what? Fuck it. I’ll probably end up buying some idol merchandise/music instead.

    One Response to What To Do? What To Do?

    1. Pingback: Happy Birthday to Me~! « { rainbow chiffon }

    Leave a Star

