15% Off Skincare Products at KPOP Heaven

It’s that time of year here in Arizona, United States. Yep, unfortunately, I live in the middle of nowhere in the middle of the desert. Not only there’s no real prominent shop I can go to but I do not know what products to use to help my skin. The weather usually is extremely high anyway in general. Sure, the weather gets cooler but generally it’s dry. Period.

This is ideal for my hair because whenever I’m in an area that has humidity, my hair is frizzy no matter what I do to it but here in this desert, my hair is flat. And I love it! However, my skin on the other hand is extremely oily more specifically on my face.

I’ve my good friend and one half of powder doom @ tumblr help me decide what I need but honestly, I have no idea what I want. I am not well versed in skin care as I never really felt I needed to ask until now. All I want is to help control the oil on my skin and prevent future acne & blackhead breakouts.

And wouldn’t you know it? A 15% off on all the KPOP Heaven’s black head, pore & oil control products! Should you decide to go through with it, the code is PRETTYSKIN and it ends on August 10, 2012! Some notable ones I see that they’re offering are:

And pretty much anything with the tag 15% off, code PRETTYSKIN here in the Beauty section of KPOP Heaven.

Although the number one thing I’ve seen people talk about when they’re reviewing the Etude House Wonder Pore Freshner is the pricing. However, a friend of mine on Twitter managed to find that very same one here on Cosmetic Love for cheaper than $28 (even with the 15% off): [Etude House] Wonder Pore Freshner 250ml.

Hmm. I’m still undecided. There’s so many things to choose from when it comes to skincare and then there’s what you need vs. what you don’t need and what you think you need…

Maybe I should just leave it to the experts.

What do you think? Would you take advantage of this sale? Would you consider yourself a skincare guru or a beginner like me? Any tips? Suggestions? Please feel free to leave your thoughts!

Leave a Star

