Welcome to Rainbow Chiffon!

Thank you for coming to this rather empty blog. I’m still adding things to this blog (as well as trying to decide what to do with it). Most likely I’ll turn this into a snark blog where I generally make fun of the fashion or gush at it. I don’t know. Like I said, I’m still trying to decide. If you care enough to help me out, post some comments to help give me some ideas.

2 Responses to Welcome to Rainbow Chiffon!

  1. flavia (tegoshism) says:

    hooray! \o/ do a yay/nay post with PVs? :DD

Leave a Star

